PAC WEST 2015!

USA Pac West

9 teams have entered the quest for the 2015 Pac West Championship. The teams are divided into 3 divisions of 3

Pac West South:

So Cal Elite (2013 & 2014 Champions)

San Diego Hornets (Formerly South East Pirates 2014 Pac West Semifinalist)

Compton Panthers (UAFL & PCFC veteran team)

Pac West North:

Santa Clarita Skyhawks (Pac West 2014 Northern Division Champions)

High Desert Rams (Pac West 2013 Vice Champions)

Kern Bulldogs (Formerly Bakersfield Sharks)

Pac West East:

East LA Spartans (2nd year Pac West Team)

Desert Vipers (1st year Team)

Southern California Eagles (Veteran LCFL Team)


Top 6 teams will qualify for the play offs the three division champions and the top 3 records after that qualify as wild-cards.

The schedule is now up on the schedule page and teams and their home fields and contact information is up on the team page. More information coming soon!!!

Kick off is February 7, 2015


© 2011 Pac West Football League. All rights reserved.